Schedule

2017

(With comedy-music trio The Nualas)

January 28 – The Abbey Tavern, Howth, Co. Dublin, 8pm  01 839 0307  Book tickets online

February 18 – Riverbank Theatre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare  8pm  (045) 448 327   Book tickets online

March 11 – Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin  8pm  01 231 2929  Book tickets online

March 23 – Lyric Theatre, Belfast, N. Ireland  8pm  TICKETS AVAILABLE SOON  +44 28 9038 1081  book online

March 25 – GB Shaw Visual Arts Centre, Old Dublin Rd, Graigue, Carlow  (059) 917 2400  Book tickets

April 29 – Limetree Theatre, Limerick,  8pm  (061) 953 400   Book tickets online

May 6 – Glor Arts Centre, Ennis, Co. Clare  8pm  (065) 684 3103   Book tickets online

May 12 – Theatre Royal, Waterford  8pm  (051) 874 402  Book tickets online

July 8 – Earagail Arts Festival @Balor Arts Centre, Ballybofey, +353 (0)74 916 8800  Book tickets online

Sept. 1 – The Civic Theatre, Tallaght, Dublin, 8pm  (01) 462 7477  Book tickets online

Sept 23 – The Abbey Tavern, Howth, Co. Dublin, 8pm  01 839 0307  Book tickets online

Sept 30 – Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray, Co. Wicklow, 8pm  (01) 272 4030  http://www.mermaidartscentre.ie/

Oct 12 – Draiocht, Blanchardstown, Dublin, 8pm  01 885 2622  Book tickets online

Oct 14 – Claremorris Town Hall theatre, Claremorris, Co. Mayo  +353 94 931 0999  https://townhall.ie/

Oct 19/20 – (Date TBC) Vodafone Comedy Carnival, Galway  091 50 99 60  book tickets online

Oct 21 – Tommy Leddy Theatre (TLT),  Drogheda, Co. Louth +353 (0)41 987 8560  Book tickets online

Oct 28 – The Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin.  +353 1 296 9340  www.milltheatre.ie/

Nov 3 – Ballymaloe Grainstore, Shanagarry, Co. Cork  +353 21 465 2531 Book ticket online

Nov 4 – Racket Hall Country House Hotel, Roscrea, Co. Tipperary  +35350521748

http://www.rackethallhotel.com/

Nov 11 – Theatre Lane, Greystones, Co. Wicklow   +353 (1) 2557294  http://www.theatrelane.com/

Nov 17 – Wexford Opera House, Wexford, 8pm  53 912 2144  Book tickets online

Dec 1 – Carnegie Arts Centre, Kenmare, Co. Kerry  8pm  (064) 664 8701   Book ticket online

 

2018

(With comedy-music trio The Nualas)

Feb. 10 – Market Place Theatre, Armagh, N.Ireland, 8pm  +44 28 3752 1821  www.marketplacearmagh.com/

Feb. 17 – Theatre Royal, Waterford, 8pm.  +353 (0)51 874 402  http://www.theatreroyal.ie/

April 14 – Riverbank Theatre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare, 8pm (045) 448 327  www.riverbank.ie/

April 21 – Everyman Theatre, Cork, 8pm.  Box Office +353 (0)21 450 1673.  www.everymancork.com

April 28 – Iontas Arts Centre, Castleblaney, Co. Monaghan, 8pm  Book tickets online

 

ARCHIVE

2016

(With comedy-music trio The Nualas)

 February 5 – Theatre Royal, Waterford, 8pm.  +353 (0)51 874 402  http://www.theatreroyal.ie/

February 6 – Siamsa Tire, Tralee, Co. Kerry, 8pm.  +353 (066) 712 3055  http://www.siamsatire.com/

February 12 – Garage Theatre, Monaghan, 8pm.  (047) 81597  http://www.garagetheatre.com/HOME

February 20 – Derry Playhouse, N. Ireland, 8pm.  +44 28 7126 8027  http://www.derryplayhouse.co.uk/

February 26 – Purty Kitchen, Monkstown, Co. Dublin, 8pm.  +353 (01) 284 3576  http://www.purtykitchen.com/

February 28 – The Lyric Theatre, Belfast, N. Ireland, 8pm.  +44 28 9038 1081  https://lyrictheatre.co.uk/

March 4 – Ramor Theatre, Co. Cavan, 8pm.  (049) 854 7074  http://private.ramortheatre.com/

March 5 – GB Shaw, Co. Carlow, 8pm.   (59) 917 2400  http://www.visualcarlow.ie/events

March 10 – Linenhall Arts Centre, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, 8pm.  (094) 902 3733  http://www.thelinenhall.com/

March 12 – Glor, Ennis, Co. Clare (065) 684 3103  www.glor.ie/

March 17 – St. Patricks Day celebration, London

March 19 – Market Place Theatre, Armagh, N.Ireland, 8pm  +44 28 3752 1821  www.marketplacearmagh.com/

April 15 – Private function

April 16 – Whelan’s, Dublin +353 (0)1 478 0766  www.whelanslive.com/

April 23 – Hawkswell Theatre, Sligo, 8pm (071) 916 1518  www.hawkswell.com/

May 6 – Riverbank Theatre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare, 8pm (045) 448 327  www.riverbank.ie/

May 7 – Town Hall Theatre, Galway, 8pmBox Office +353 (0)91 569 777.  www.tht.ie

May 14 – Everyman Theatre, Cork, 8pm.  Box Office +353 (0)21 450 1673.  www.everymancork.com

May 20 & 21 – Dolmen Theatre, Cornelcourt village, Dublin 18, 8pm.  087 101 8202  http://www.dolmentheatre.ie/

June 18 – Private function

August 19 – Private function

September 10 – Balor Arts Centre, Ballyboffey, Donegal, 8pm   074 91 31840  Book tickets online

September 16 – The Mill Theatre, Newtonabbey, Northern Ireland, 8pm   +44 028 9034 0202  Book tickets online

September 17 – Strule Arts Centre, Omagh, Northern Ireland, 8pm   Book tickets online

September 23 – Iontas Arts Centre, Castleblaney, Co. Monaghan, 8pm  Book tickets online

September 24 – Moat Theatre, Naas, Co. Kildare, 8pm   045 88 30 30   Book tickets online

October 1 – Purty Kitchen, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, 8pm    (01) 284 3576      http://www.purtykitchen.com/

October 7 – Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda, Co. Louth, 8pm  041 98 33946  Book tickets online

October 8 – Island Arts Centre, Lisburn, Northern Ireland, 8pm  +44 028 92 509 254   Book tickets online

October 14 – Riverside Theatre, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, 8pm  +44 028 70 123 123  Book ticket online

October 15 – Draiocht, Blanchardstown, Dublin, 8pm  01 885 2622  Book tickets online

October 22 – The Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin, 8pm   01-2969340  Book tickets online

October 28 – Townhall Theatre, Westport, Co. Mayo  098 28459   Book tickets online

October 29 – Vodafone Comedy Festival, Galway  091 50 99 60  book tickets online

November 4 – The Alley Theatre, Strabane, Co. Tyrone, 8pm  +44 028 7138 4444  Book tickets online

November 5 – Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray, Co. Wicklow, 8pm  (01) 272 4030  http://www.mermaidartscentre.ie/

November 19 – Wexford Opera Hoouse, Wexford, 8pm  53 912 2144  Book tickets online

November 25 – The Civic Theatre, Tallaght, Dublin, 8pm  (01) 462 7477  Book tickets online

2015

With comedy trio The Nualas:

 

Sat 7th Feb – Market Place, Armagh, Northern Ireland

www.marketplacearmagh.com/  Box Office +44 28 3752 1821

Sat 21 Feb – Carnegie Arts Centre, Kenmare, Co. Kerry, www.carnegieartskenmare.ie/ +353 (0)64 6648701

Sat 7th March – Nenagh Arts Centre, Nenagh, Tipperary.  www.nenagharts.com/ +353 67 3440

Sat 14th March – The Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin.  www.milltheatre.ie/ +353 1 296 9340

Fri 13th March – Town Hall Theatre, Galway.  tht.ie/ +353 91 569 777

Fri 20th March – Glor Irish Music Centre, Ennis, Co. Clare.  www.glor.ie/ +353 65 684 3103

Sat 21st March – Theatre Royal, Waterford. www.theatreroyal.ie/ +353 51 874 402

Fri 27th March – The Source arts centre, Tipperrary.

Sat 28th March – Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge, Co. Kildare.  www.riverbank.ie/ +353 45 448 327

Sun 29th March – Lyric Theatre, Belfast, Northern Ireland.  www.lyrictheatre.co.uk/ +44 28 9038 1081

Sat 11th April – Lime Tree Theatre, Limerick.  www.limetreetheatre.ie/ +353 61 774 774

Fri 17th April – GB Shaw Theatre, Carlow.  www.visualcarlow.ie/events  +353 59 917 2400

Sat 18th April – Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin.  www.paviliontheatre.ie/  +353 1 231 2929

Sat 25th April – ISLAND Arts Centre, Lisburn, Northern Ireland. www.islandartscentre.com /  Box Office +44 28 9250 9254

Sat 16th May – Make A Wish Foundation Charity Ball – Doubletree Hotel, Ballsbridge, Dublin.

Fri 22nd May – The Old Courthouse, Antrim, Northern Ireland. www.antrim.gov.uk/oldcourthouse/ +44 28 9446 3113

Sat 30th May – The Iniscealtra Festival of Arts,  Mountshannon in Co. Clare

July 24-26 – Vodafone Comedy Festival, Iveagh Gardens, Dublin.  Date TBC.  http://vodafonecomedy.com/

July 31st – Ballymaloe Grainstore, Shanagarry, Co. Cork.www.ballymaloegrainstore.com

Sept. 12 – Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda, Co. Louth.  www.droichead.com/+353 041 983 3946

Sept. 18 – Moat Theatre, Naas, Co. Kildare.  www.moattheatre.com/  +353 045 883 030

Sept. 19 – Draiocht Arts Centre, Blanchardstown Shopping Centre , Dublin.  www.draiocht.ie  +353 01 885 2622

Sept. 25 – Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray, Co. Wicklow  www.mermaidartscentre.ie   +353 01 272 4030

Oct.  2-4 – Matchmaker Festival, Lisdoonvarna, matchmakerireland.com/  GIG DATE TBC.

Oct. 10 – Civic Theatre, Tallaght, Co. Dublin.  www.civictheatre.ie/  +353 01 462 7477

Oct. 16 – Dock Theatre, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim.  www.thedock.ie/ +353 071 965 0828

Oct. 24 – An Tain Theatre, Dundalk, Co. Louth. www.antain.ie/  +353 042 939 2919

Nov. 21 –  Wexford Opera House, Wexford.  www.wexfordopera.com  +353 053 912 2144

Dec. 12  – CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!  Ballymun Arts Centre, Dublin  http://www.axis-ballymun.ie/   01 883-2100

Dec. 13 – CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!  The Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin  www.milltheatre.ie/‎  (01) 296 9340

 

2014

February 14 – Private function, Blessington, Ireland
February 15 – Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin
March 1 – The Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin
April 19 – The Riverbank Theatre, Newbridge, Ireland
April 26 – Glór, Ennis, Co. Clare, Ireland.
May 2 – Theatre Royal, Waterford
May 3 – Everyman Theatre, Cork
May 10 – Town Hall Theatre, Galway

May 24 – Private function. Fundraiser in Guinness Storehouse for schools
June 7 – King’s House, Boyle, Co Roscommon.
June 20th – Solstice Arts Centre, Navan.
July 18 – Glens Centre, Manorhamilton, Co Leitrim.
July 19 – Ballina Arts Centre, Ballina, Co Mayo.
July 25-27 – Vodafone Comedy Festival, Iveagh Gardens, Dublin.
July 30 – August 25 – Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Assembly George’s Square.

September 13th – Iontas, Monaghan.
September 20th – Ramor Theatre, Cavan.
September 21st – Soundwaves Festival, Skerries, Ireland.
September 25th – Clifden Arts Festival,10Pm, Clifden, Co. Galway.

October 2 – Dunamaise Arts Centre, Port Laoise,
October 3rd – Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray, Co Dublin.
October 4th – Civic Theatre, Tallaght, Dublin.
October 17th – Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda, Co Louth.
October 18th – Draiocht, Blanchardstown, Co Dublin.
October 23 – The Set, Kilkenny.
October 25th – Siamse Tire, Tralee, Co Kerry.

November 29 – Birr Theatre and Arts Centre, Birr.

December 4 – The Dock, Carrick-on-Shannon.
December 12th – INEC, Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney, Co Kerry.
December 13 – Maritime Hotel, West Cork
December 19 – Wexford Opera House, Wexford.